03 ليالي القاهرة ، 04 ليال النيل كروز ، 03 ليال بحيرة ناصر كروز ................

اليوم الأول - القاهرة
عند الوصول إلى القاهرة ، سيتم مقابلتك من قبل ممثل تويتر مصر للسفريات ونقله إلى الفندق لقضاء الليلة هناك.

 

اليوم الثاني - القاهرة (الأهرام ، المتحف المصري)

بعد وجبة الإفطار ، سيأخذك مرشدك السياحي الخاص وسائقك في العمل لاصطحابك وبدء جولتك. بالسيارة إلى الجيزة وزيارة الأهرامات. انظر الهرم الأكبر ، وغرفة الدفن الملكي وأبو الهول. بنيت في وقت كانت فيه مصر واحدة من أغنى الحضارات وأكثرها قوة في العالم ، والأهرامات - وخاصة أهرامات الجيزة الكبرى - هي بعض من أروع الهياكل التي صنعها الإنسان في التاريخ. يعكس حجمهم الكبير الدور الفريد الذي لعبه الفرعون ، أو الملك ، في المجتمع المصري القديم. على الرغم من أن الأهرامات بنيت منذ بداية عصر الدولة القديمة حتى نهاية العصر البطلمي في القرن الرابع الميلادي ، إلا أن ذروة بناء الهرم بدأت مع الأسرة الثالثة المتأخرة واستمرت حتى السادسة تقريباً (عام 2325 قبل الميلاد). بعد أكثر من 4000 عام ، لا تزال الأهرامات المصرية تحتفظ بالكثير من جلالتها ، حيث تقدم لمحة عن الماضي الغني والمجيد للبلاد. غداء في الطريق. زيارة المتحف المصري ، المعروف عادة باسم المتحف المصري أو متحف القاهرة ، في القاهرة ، مصر ، هي موطن لمجموعة واسعة من الآثار المصرية القديمة. لديها 120،000 عنصر ، مع مبلغ تمثيلي على العرض ، والباقي في المخازن. يحتوي المتحف المصري للآثار على العديد من القطع الهامة من التاريخ المصري القديم. ويضم أكبر مجموعة من الآثار الفرعونية في العالم والعديد من كنوز الملك توت عنخ آمون. العودة إلى الفندق الخاص بك لقضاء الليلة. (B، L)

 
اليوم الثالث - الأقصر (معبد الكرنك ومعبد الأقصر)
في الصباح ، تغادر القاهرة عن طريق الجو إلى الأقصر للدخول في رحلة نيلية. في فترة ما بعد الظهيرة سوف تزور معبد الأقصر الرائع ومعبد آرنك الرائع في آمون مع قاعة Hypostyle Hall الشهيرة وأعمدة 134 ضخمة ، وتمثال Ramses II ، و Obelisk of Queen Hatshepsut و Sacred Lake. بين عشية وضحاها في الأقصر (ب ، ل ، د)

 

اليوم الرابع - الأقصر (الضفة الغربية)
في الصباح ، تشمل مشاهدة معالم المدينة في الأقصر الضفة الغربية (طيبة) حيث توجد بعض الكنوز الأكثر ثراءً في العالم ، بما في ذلك قبر توت عنخ آمون (اختياري) والمقابر الملكية الأخرى بما في ذلك رمسيس السادس في وادي الملوك ، سيتمكن من زيارة بعض هذه المدافن ، قم بزيارة معبد حتشبسوت الجنائزي في دير البحاري ونمور ممنون. ثم العودة إلى كروز الخاص بك لتناول طعام الغداء ، في فترة ما بعد الظهر سوف تبحر من خلال أقفال إسنا لإدفو والعشاء على متن الطائرة وبين عشية وضحاها. (ب ، ل ، د)
اليوم الخامس - رحلة بحرية (إدفو وكوم امبو)
في الصباح ، يمكنك زيارة معبد حورس في إدفو ، أحد المعابد الثلاثة الجميلة في العصر البطلمي. الإبحار إلى كوم امبو ، حيث ستزور معبد سوبك ، المخصص لللهين ، والذي يوفر الجداريات الجميلة والنقوش. الإبحار إلى أسوان وبين عشية وضحاها (ب ، ل ، د)

 

اليوم السادس - أسوان (السد العالي ، فيلة ، الفلوكة)
بعد وجبة الإفطار ، يمكنك زيارة السد العالي ومحاجر الغرانيت ومعبد فيلة. في فترة ما بعد الظهر سوف تبحر على الفلوكة المصرية حول جزيرة الفنتين والحدائق النباتية في جزيرة كيتشنر وضريح أغا خان. بين عشية وضحاها في أسوان (ب ، ل ، د)

 

اليوم السابع - أسوان / أبو سمبل
بعد أن ينزل الإفطار من السفينة ، سيتم نقلك إلى أبو سمبل بالحافلة ، والوصول إلى أبو سمبل ثم الانتقال إلى الرحلة البحرية للإنطلاق قبل الغداء ، وبعد الغداء ، ابدأ بزيارة معابد أبو سمبل. موقع المعبدين اللذين بناهما الملك المصري رمسيس الثاني (حكم من 1279 إلى 13 قبل الميلاد) ، ويقع الآن في أسوان (محافظة) ، جنوب مصر. في العصور القديمة كانت المنطقة عند الحدود الجنوبية لمصر الفرعونية ، وتواجه النوبة. تمثل التماثيل الأربعة الضخمة لرمسيس أمام المعبد الرئيسي أمثلة رائعة للفن المصري القديم. من خلال العمل الهندسي المعقد في الستينيات ، تم إنقاذ المعابد من المياه المتصاعدة لنهر النيل بسبب إقامة السد العالي في أسوان ، والعودة إلى كروز. العشاء والمبيت على متن الطائرة. (ب ، ل ، د)

 

اليوم الثامن - قصر إبريم / أمادا / وادي السبوع
الإبحار إلى قصر Ibrim ، مكالمة إيقاظ ووجبة الفطور.
زيارة صباحية لكريم إبريم (الخارج) ، تناول الغداء على متن السفينة أثناء الإبحار إلى أمادا.
زيارة معبد أمادا في النوبة ، على الرغم من صغرها ، إلا أنها تحتوي على بعض النقوش التاريخية الهامة ، كما أنها تعتبر من أقدم معابد بحيرة ناصر. على سبيل المثال ، يصف أحد المنحوتات على لوحة على الوعاء الخلفي للمقدس في السنة الثالثة من أمنحتب الثاني حملة عسكرية مصرية في آسيا ، ويعيد له جثث زعماء المتمردين ليعلق على جدران طيبة والآخر على من السفينة التي تبحر عبر النوبة كتحذير. آخر ، منحوتة على لوحة على الجانب الشمالي من مدخل المدخل يصف الغزو الليبي لمصر في السنة الرابعة من Merenbah ، ابن رمسيس الثاني. الإبحار إلى وادي السبوع. بين عشية وضحاها على المجلس. (ب ، ل ، د)

 
اليوم التاسع - وادي السبوع / أسوان
استيقظ & الإفطار. زيارة معبد وادي السبوع وادي السبوع يقع على الضفة الشرقية لبحيرة ناصر على بعد حوالي 150 كم من أسوان ، وله أهمية تاريخية في اعتباره المعابد النوبية الكبيرة الثانية بعد معبد أبو سمبل ، المخصص للإله آمون ، وأيضاً بناها رمسيس الثاني ، وادي السبوع ، وهذا الاسم يعني باللغة العربية "وادي الأسود" ، وقد تم إنقاذ هذا المعبد مثل معظم الآثار النوبية الأخرى ونقلها 4 كم شمالا من موقعها الأصلي للهروب من ارتفاع مياه بحيرة ناصر و دكا ، الإبحار إلى أسوان. وجبة عشاء. بين عشية وضحاها على متن الطائرة. (ب ، ل ، د)

 
اليوم العاشر - أسوان / القاهرة
بعد تناول وجبة الإفطار من السفينة ، سيتم نقلك إلى مطار أسوان لرحلتك إلى القاهرة ، والوصول إلى مطار القاهرة والانتقال إلى فندقك و Overnight (B)

 
اليوم 11 - القاهرة
بعد تناول وجبة الفطور من الفندق ، سيتم نقلك إلى مطار القاهرة لرحلتك إلى بلدك.

- 3 ليال في Cairo Sofitel el Gezirah أو فندق مشابه على أساس BB

- 4 ليال في الرحلة M / S Nile Premium Nile Cruise LXR / ASW (5 * Nile Cruise) على FB Basis

- 03 ليلة شتيجنبرجر عمر الخيام بحيرة ناصر كروز (5 * النيل كروز) على FB Basis

- جميع الجولات والتحويلات حسب البرنامج

- طبيب مصري يتحدث الإنجليزية أثناء الجولات

- وجبات غير مذكورة.

- جميع المشروبات.

- أي طلبات إضافية.

- الرحلات الدولية والمحلية.

- نصائح (نايل كروز ، دليل ، سائقين ...... الخ)

- تأشيرة الدخول

Day 1 - Cairo

Upon arrival to Cairo, you will be met by Twitter Egypt Travel representative and transferred to your hotel for overnight.

 

Day 2 - Cairo (Pyramids, Egyptian Museum)

After breakfast your private Egyptologist tour guide and driver will pick you up and start your tour. Drive to Giza and visit the Pyramids. See the Great Pyramid, a royal burial chamber and the Sphinx. Built during a time when Egypt was one of the richest and most powerful civilizations in the world, the pyramids—especially the Great Pyramids of Giza—are some of the most magnificent man-made structures in history. Their massive scale reflects the unique role that the pharaoh, or king, played in ancient Egyptian society. Though pyramids were built from the beginning of the Old Kingdom to the close of the Ptolemaic period in the fourth century A.D., the peak of pyramid building began with the late third dynasty and continued until roughly the sixth (c. 2325 B.C.). More than 4,000 years later, the Egyptian pyramids still retain much of their majesty, providing a glimpse into the country’s rich and glorious past. Lunch en route. Visit the Egyptian Museum, known commonly as the Egyptian Museum or Museum of Cairo, in Cairo, Egypt, is home to an extensive collection of ancient Egyptian antiquities. It has 120,000 items, with a representative amount on display, the remainder in storerooms. The Egyptian Museum of Antiquities contains many important pieces of ancient Egyptian history. It houses the world’s largest collection of Pharaonic antiquities, and many treasures of King Tutankhamen. Return back to your hotel for overnight. (B,L)

 

Day 3 - Luxor (Karnak & Luxor Temple)

In the morning, depart Cairo by air to Luxor for embarkation on your Nile Cruise. In the afternoon you will visit the great Luxor Temple and the magnificent Karnak Temple of Amun with its famous Hypostyle Hall and the 134 huge columns, the Statue of Ramses II, the Obelisk of Queen Hatshepsut and the Sacred Lake. Overnight in Luxor (B, L, D)

 

Day 4 - Luxor (West Bank)

In the morning your sightseeing in Luxor includes the West Bank (Thebes) where some of the richest treasures in the world exists, including the Tomb of Tut Ankh Amun (optional) and other royal tombs including Ramses VI in the Valley of the Kings, you will be able to visit some of these tombs, Visit Hatshepsut funerary temple at Dier El Bahari and the Colossi of Memnon. Then transfer back to your Cruise for lunch, In the afternoon you will sail through the locks of Esna to Edfu and dinner on board and Overnight. (B, L, D)

 

Day 5 - Cruise (Edfu & Kom Ombo)

In the morning, visit the Horus Temple of Edfu, one of the three beautiful temples of the Ptolemaic Period. Sail to Kom Ombo, where you will visit the Sobek Temple, dedicated to the two gods, which offers beautiful murals and reliefs. Sail to Aswan and Overnight (B, L, D)

 

Day 6 - Aswan (High Dam, Philae, Felucca)

After breakfast you will visit the High Dam, and the Granite Quarries and the Philae Temple. In the afternoon you will sail on an Egyptian felucca around Elephantine Island and the Botanical Gardens on Kitchener Island and the Agha Khan Mausoleum. Overnight in Aswan (B, L, D)

 

Day 7 - Aswan / Abu Simbel

After breakfast disembarks from the ship, you will be transferred to Abu Simbel by bus, arrival at Abu Simbel then Transfer to the cruise for embarkation before lunch, after lunch start visit the temples of Abu Simbel. site of two temples built by the Egyptian King Ramses II (reigned 1279–13 bce), now located in Aswan (governorate), southern Egypt. In ancient times the area was at the southern frontier of pharaonic Egypt, facing Nubia. The four colossal statues of Ramses in front of the main temple are spectacular examples of ancient Egyptian art. By means of a complex engineering feat in the 1960s, the temples were salvaged from the rising waters of the Nile River caused by erection of the Aswan High Dam, Return back to Cruise. Dinner and overnight on board. (B, L, D)

 

Day 8 – Kasr ibrim / Amada / Wadi El Sebou

Sailing to Kasr Ibrim, Wake-up call and breakfast.
Morning visit of Kasr Ibrim (Exterior)., Lunch on board while sailing to Amada  .
Visit of Amada The Amada Temple in Nubia, though small, nevertheless contains some important historical inscriptions and is also significant as the oldest of the Lake Nasser temples. For example, one carved on a stela on the rear walal of the sanctuary in the third year of Amenhotep II describes an Egyptian military campaign into Asia, and his bringing back the bodies of rebel chieftains to hang on the walls of Thebes and one on the prow of his ship sailing through Nubia as a warning. Another, carved on a stela on the northern side of the entrance doorway describes a Libyan invasion of Egypt in the fourth year of Merenbah, the son of Ramsis II. Sail to Wadi el Sebou. Overnight on Board. (B, L, D)

 

Day 9 – Wadi El Sebou / Aswan

Wake up & breakfast. Visit of Wadi el Sebou Wadi es Sebua Temple is located on the east bank of Lake Nasser around 150 km from Aswan, it had a historical importance which is considering the second large Nubian temples after Abu Simbel Temple, was dedicated to god Amun, and also built by Ramses the second, Wadi El Sebua, this name mean in Arabic ‘Valley of the Lions, This temple like most of the other Nubian monuments have been rescued and relocated 4 km north from its original location to escape the rising water of Lake Nasser.and Dakka, Sail to Aswan. Dinner. Overnight on board. (B, L, D)

 

Day 10 – Aswan / Cairo

After breakfast disembarks from the ship, you will be transferred to Aswan airport for your flight to Cairo, Arrive Cairo Airport and transfer to your Hotel and Overnight (B)

 

Day 11 – Cairo

After breakfast check out from Hotel, and you will be transferred to Cairo airport for your flight back home.

- 03 nights at Cairo Marriott Hotel (5* Hotel) on BB Basis

- 04 nights M/S Nile Premium Nile Cruise LXR/ASW (5* Nile Cruise) on FB Basis

- 03 nights Steigenberger Omar El Khayam lake Nasser Cruise (5* Nile Cruise) on FB Basis 

- All tours and transfers as per program

- English speaking Egyptologist during tours

-         Meals not mentioned.

-         All Drinks.

-         Any additional requests.

-         International & Domestic flights.

-         Tips (Nile Cruise, Guide, Drivers ......etc)

-         Entry Visa


Children Policy

-         00 – 05.99 years are free of charge sharing Parents room without extra bed with maximum one child.

-         06 – 11.99 years are 50% from adult rate sharing Parents room with maximum one child

 

Cancellation Policy

-         Cancellation more than 30 days from date of arrival, full refund of paid amounts less 05% of total amount as administration fees.

-         Cancellation 20-30 days from date of arrival, 10% of the total amount will be retained.

-          Cancellation 15-20 days from date of arrival, 15% of the total amount will be retained.

-          Cancellation 07-14 days from date of arrival, 25% of the total amount will be retained.

-         Cancellation less than 7 days from date of arrival, 50% of the total amount will be retained..